Commodities & Futures

© Reuters. By Gina Lee Investing.com – Oil prices swung up in Asia on Wednesday morning as they rebounded from sharp losses during the previous session. The past two sessions took the black liquid on a rollercoaster ride as  rose 1.95% to $32.49 from its slump of almost 10% in the last session by 10:13 PM ET (3:13 AM GMT).  clawed back its loss of 3.57% as it jumped 5.12% to $24.84. Prices dropped overnight as the American Petroleum Institute (API) estimated a huge build of 11.9 million
0 Comments
© Reuters. A Mexican migrant worker picks blueberries during a harvest at a farm in Lake Wales By Rod Nickel and Christopher Walljasper WINNIPEG, Manitoba/CHICAGO (Reuters) – Mandatory coronavirus quarantines of seasonal foreign workers in Canada could hurt that country’s fruit and vegetable output this year, and travel problems related to the pandemic could also
0 Comments
© Reuters. By Gina Lee Investing.com – Oil prices slid in Asia on Monday morning as OPEC+ delayed a meeting scheduled for later in the day to Thursday. International  lost 6% to $32.74 by 9:55 PM ET (2:55 AM GMT) and U.S.  also dropped 6,1% to $26.61, continuing their slide from the last session. The announcement of the meeting, called last week to mediate a truce between Saudi Arabia
0 Comments